avatar
Elina, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 97%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 75kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Charming, kind and gentle brunette. Graduated from the University of Culture and Tourism. I absorb the second highest education in the field of economics. Elegant lady is an expert in the restaurant business. With pleasure I open beauty and comfort to the guests. For four years enjoyed a dynamic life in the UK, deeply imbued with her beautiful legends and romantic history.

Sensually I dance oriental and Latin American dances. In karaoke expose velvet of vocal singing. By a tender morning I submerge in run on fresh air, and turn a fitness to feminine figure.

I take pleasure in walking through ancient gardens and parks, with lightness I twist the pedals of bicycle and get inspired by horse riding. With pleasure will support the conversation about the cinema and theatrical productions.

With joy create in the house a cosiness and harmony. I'm fantasizing in the kitchen, preparing various dishes. I melt from the fragrant coffee and freshly-baked pancakes with curd and strawberry cooking

I will give my chosen one caress, tenderness and inspiration.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A mind, nobleness, strength of fortitude and sense of humour, delights in a man.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking