avatar
Yana, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, ответственная, стильная !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный и серьезный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы дни с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение поговорить на любые темы
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свой бизнес
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не совневаться в своих силах
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В каких условиях живут люди в других странах и при этом счастливы
The last books that you read?
Детективы
What are your goals now?
Семья и бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Людям которые не сдаются
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Гибкость и достижение целей
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной и ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
Легкой
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
Where do you want to live?
Швейцария, Франция
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, gourmet cooking