Katerina, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 185cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: up to 49
Height: from 180 cm
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests