avatar
Inna, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Разная.Интересная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый,с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась успеть сделать то,о чем мечтала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Гармоничность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сарказм
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живи так,как считаешь нужным Ты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война
The last books that you read?
Стейнбек"Про мышей и людей",Санаев "Похороните меня за плинтусом",Ремарк"Искра жизни"
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться
Whom do you admire?
Элла Фицджеральд,Вупи Голдберг
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ханжество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография,чтение,прогулки.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, motorcycles