avatar
Alina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 27 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со мной не скучно
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек с которым мы будем на одной волне
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила каждым днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оу,что-нибудь ты я точно придумала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко .Я принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность ,эрудицию ,чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Заниматься любимым делом .Не воспринимать жизнь слишком серьезно и сложно
The last books that you read?
Транссерфинг реальности ,Тонкое искусство пофигизма
Американская трагедия
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочерью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много ,друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не задумываюсь об этом
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чрезмерное себялюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я прекрасна )
What are your weaknesses?
не Знаю
What are your strengths ?
Весёлая
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю )
What are your favourite games?
Хм...настольные ,веселые
What kinds of music do you like?
Всегда по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на работе о которой мечтала
Where do you want to live?
Не в России ...
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, family/kids