Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, если меня смешить
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он всегда может рассмешить меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я улетела бы на остров
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приют для бездомных животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много
What are your weaknesses?
Я прямолинейна, громко смеюсь и матерюсь
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests