Meri, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First name: Meri
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A gentle, sensual lady with a charming smile. Graduate of the Law University. I am fascinated by the wisdom of Themis and enjoy the intricacies of business with pleasure. Traveling with a drop of adventure, I immerse myself in the richness of the history and culture of distant lands. I love to capture and capture the happy moments of life through the camera lens.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, business, interesting, strong and helpful, gentleman
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them in business to increase
The last books that you read?
on business
What are your strengths ?
The sense of style is exquisite. Appearance attractive, individual, bewitching
What kinds of music do you like?
latino, ethnic, pop, classical, jazz, blues
What is your favourite food?
Barbecue, Greek, Italian, European, Eastern European
What are your favourite films?
Historical, motivational, cognitive, comedy
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Photography, Dancing, Business, Psychology, Fashion, Painting, Bowling, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Badminton, Yoga, Pilates
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Other, Dancing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Golf, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, cars, antiques