avatar
Valeriya, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Image Consultant
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: up to 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Пожалуйста ставите 3 и более Фото!!!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум,Надежность, Порядочность, Воспитанность,Эмоциональную зрелость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,Надежность, Порядочность, Воспитанность,Эмоциональную зрелость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти по жизни своим путем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не постоянство, безответственность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не постоянство, безответственность, глупость.
What are your strengths ?
Ум,аналитический склад ума, хороший вкус, надежность,открытость.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп.
What is your favourite food?
Капучино, сладкое, суши, салат с тунцом.
What are your favourite films?
"Красотка ","Анжелика"....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Создавать красивые образы и делать людей красивыми
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, astrology