Victoria, 33 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 33
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A nice, friendly girl from Belarus. I love my work, animals, spending time learning something new, getting to know new cultures and people.
I do not tend to make spontaneous decisions, I prefer to act deliberately. In any question, I have my own opinion and want to be respected, as well as respect the people around me. I consider myself a strong person, but I will be happy to become a gentle, affectionate woman next to a caring man. I'll tell you the rest in person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a man for whom I will become the only, unique, beloved and desired woman.
It is important that the partner is interested in a serious relationship and creating a family.
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music