Anna, 22 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Job title: Other
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер должен обладать хорошим интеллектом, хорошими манерами, стремлением к саморазвитию, добротой, наличием финансовой стабильности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Составила бы список желаний и попробовала бы его реализовать.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом в Англии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко, только с близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся мечтать.
The last books that you read?
М.Горький "На дне", З.Фрейд "Введение в психоанализ"
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые смогли осуществить свои мечты, стать тем, кем действительно хотели.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессия , отсутствие манер и общепринятых правил этикета, эгоцентризм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия , отсутствие манер и общепринятых правил этикета.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешне-ничего, внутреннее- добавить в себе уверенности в действиях.
What are your weaknesses?
Чрезмерная открытость.
What are your strengths ?
Воспитанность, доброта, пунктуальность, честность.
What kinds of music do you like?
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual