Kristina, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan, Kostanay
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Moldovan 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, заботливая, семейная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, высокий, добрый, весёлый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью в кругу семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
5 миллионов отдала бы в детские дома, а другие 5 миллионов бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда с сестрой и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие собственного дела
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Чтите своих предков
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
What are your goals now?
Преобрести жильё
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Я не игрок
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, мороженое, сыр, овощи, рыба, мясо
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, сладкий ноябрь, игра престолов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять с собакой, готовить еду, выезжать на природу
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Мечтаю жить возле океана
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, dogs, cats, astrology
My video
Description Это моя красавица Жужа наконец-то научилась плавать)))