Alina, 25 y.o., Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 25
Location: Kazakhstan, Atyrau
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Age: 30 - 47
Country: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, красивая, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, любящий, серьезный но с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Путешествия и новые знакомства
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Их несколько
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Увижу скажу
Where do you want to live?
Там где лето
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, yoga