Evgeniya, 26 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и очень веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , знает чего хочет от жизни . Статусный мужчина , который относится ко мне с уважением . С хорошими манерами .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с парашютом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Умножила его на два
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и вежливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла себя в профессии
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться всегда собой
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность , жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать и сладкое
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённая , вежливая
How do friends view you?
Доброй , умной и Справедливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая и умеет себя показать
What are your favourite games?
Нарды , настольные , волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Ее много
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучение чего-то
What is your dream job?
Стать ученым  😂
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек , которого я буду любить , а он взамен будет любить меня
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!