avatar
Asya, 36 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 79.45 kg
Height: 178 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An elegant, gentle lady with a higher psychological and aesthetic education.Blonde with a scientific degree. With pleasure consult, enjoying my favorite business. I give sunny smiles and joy.I'll support a leisurely conversation in English or learn a new language in communication with a real gentleman.I'm inspired by live piano music, an exciting saxophone and smooth jazz. With a velvety voice, I sing Russian romances. Melt from a cup of fragrant tea in the company of masterpieces of classical literature. I immerseD in the life of big cities and enjoy the comfort of small towns. I have a passion for travel, fascinating study of ancient cultures and traditions. With inspiration stroll through the picturesque parks, narrow ancient streets and medieval palaces.I impressed exhibitions of retro cars.I share the excitement of playing volleyball on the sand.I feel in unity with nature, breathing in the astringent scent of lavender. I am interesting in fishing, I know very well how to make a tasty soup from mountain trout. With pleasure to walk with an interesting person in horseback walks on the landscape. I dream of swimming in emerald waves under a white sail with an experienced captain. Flexibility and grace of the body are supported by aero yoga.y gentle hands createa warm and cozy at home.Perfectly prepare tasty dishes of healthy cuisine, filling the house with attractive flavors.Having prepared a fragrant coffee with cream, willingly compose the company playing monopoly.The man admires the intellect, sense of humor and dedication.Will give the chosen one happiness, tenderness, inspiration.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An intelligent, educated man, with a fine sense of humor. He loves nature, peace and quiet. He leads a healthy lifestyle, loves animals, is balanced, calm, kind, caring. He believes in God. A Christian. There is love in his heart.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga