avatar
Lyudmila, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, симпатичная и дружелюбная девушка. Немного сентиментальная. Не люблю, когда мне лгут. Люблю читать книги и засыпать под стук дождя. Хочу встретить мужчину, для которого главная ценность в жизни - это семья.
I am loving, caring, romantic, tactile, family oriented, loyal, curious, creative, dedicated, with a sense of humor. I have many interests, including reading, listening to music, from classical to rock and roll, the sea, walking in the woods, hiking, sports, home comfort. ... ... I like traveling, discovering new places, getting to know different cultures. I prefer to live a healthy lifestyle, eat healthy food; trying to improve myself at every moment of my life. I love to learn everything new.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to meet a familie-oriented man, who is persistent, confident, affectionate, caring, reliable, determined, can keep his word, with strong mind and good sense of humor. The most important things are chemistry, being on the same page, mutual understanding, devotion, to discus any problems, to share all pleasures and difficulties of the life, to be best friends, partners, lovers, soul mate. Thank you and good luck to everybody.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would open a shelter for homeless animals and help sick children.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
nobility
The last books that you read?
«Театр» — роман английского писателя Сомерсета Моэма
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy and arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed and selfishness
What are your weaknesses?
my secret ))
What are your strengths ?
From the outside you can see better))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
many
What is your dream job?
It doesn't matter where you work. The main thing is to bring love, beauty, kindness into the world. Be useful in this world!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, strong, reliable!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, dogs, family/kids, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling