avatar
Nargiza, 35 y.o., Turkey, Istanbul
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nargiza
Age: 35
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Model
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, нежная, больше слушаю собеседника, чем говорю сама. Никогда никого не осуждаю и не обсуждаю, просто принимаю людей такими, какие они есть на самом деле. По гороскопу весы, поэтому люблю искренность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшегося в жизни мужчину, без психических и материальных проблем.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы способ предотвратить конец света.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, стойкость характера, щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока все гладко
What are your goals now?
Купить жилье
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Наивность, доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Красота, упрямство, спокойный характер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Канада
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Reading, Video games, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!