avatar
Nadezhda, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nadezhda
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Weight: from 56.75 kg
Height: from 157 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can easy describe myself with one word - Optimist. I am cheerful, active, communicative, energetic, open and sincere girl. I am waiting for my love and I believe my dreams will come true one. I am just waiting for you I like walking on the seashore. I like watching sunsets and sunrises. I like sports, I like cooking. Ready for the changes in my life. Try to enjoy my life to the fullest. I believe we should be happy at this moment
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My partner should be charming, charismatic. It must also be polite and considerate, with good humor. I also want it to be socially stable, intelligent, responsible, someone who can make decisions and take responsibility for their actions. I would like to meet a man who will take on one of the main places in my life. . For me it is very important that he should support me in every minute and respect my opinion.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of parents
What are your goals now?
create a strong family
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Movies, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling