avatar
Nona, 33 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nona
Age: 33
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 84kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 29 - 35
Weight: 86.26 - 113.5 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
романтик
How would you describe your ideal partner?
романтик добрый честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
помолилась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдолаьы чысть денег нуждаюшимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
начала новую жизнь
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
что бы не врали никогда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
развод
The last books that you read?
я люблю стихи
What are your goals now?
замуж хочу детей
Whom do you admire?
семьей
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лож
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
секрет
What are your strengths ?
мой голос
How do friends view you?
низнаю
How do acquaintances view you?
низнаю
What are your favourite games?
покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин толлстой есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз
What is your favourite food?
корейская
What are your favourite films?
ужасы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
белоснежка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдых
What is your dream job?
геолог
Tell us about your dream partner.
романтичный
Where do you want to live?
у моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, shopping