avatar
Darya, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 47
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я творческий человек, в основном бываю спокойной, но временами могу быть и импульсивной. Люблю свободный распорядок дня и идти за своим настроением и желаниями.
Мне важно время от времени менять что-то в жизни - привычки, обстановку, вносить нотки свежести. Постоянное однообразие и рутина меня утомляют. Так же мне важно побыть какое-то время в одиночестве и в своих мыслях.
Ценю комфорт во всех сферах жизни и авантюризм, который не даёт в этом комфорте завязнуть, а мотивирует развиваться))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с достойной целью в жизни, который хочет привнести что-то своё в мир. В меру серьезный, коммуникабельный, более энергичный, чем я, который постоянно учится чему-то новому. Желательно ведущий здоровый образ жизни или близкий к этому.
Мужчина за которым хочется идти и рядом с которым хочется жить, радоваться и радовать, строить совместные планы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми, которым доверяю или которые компетентны в той сфере о которой советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброжелательность, мягкость, умение сопереживать, объединять и дружить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность, целеустремленность, легкий авантюризм и чувство юмора.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушай свое сердце. Будь благодарен за то, что уже есть в твоей жизни, старайся быть добрым к другим людям. И помни, что завтра может и не быть...
The last books that you read?
Бог никогда не моргает
What are your goals now?
Развиваться в своей профессии
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустую болтовню
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, безответственность
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная, рок, джаз, лаунж, иногда поп
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Darts, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, crafts