Oksana, 42 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная женщина, которая хочет любить и быть любимой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
настоящий мужчина,добрый, честный, внимательный, надёжный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, отзывчивость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, порядочность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не стоять на месте, развиваться
The last books that you read?
Ю. Сысоева, "Бог не проходит мимо", Ремарк, "Три брата"
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, распущенность, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Сентиментальность, обидчивость
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, ответственность
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Бальзак, Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling