Language:
English

ID Yana

Last visit:

Yana, 31 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Yana

Age:
31

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Pisces

Weight:
48kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Blonde

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Do you have children?:
1 child>
8 y.o. girl, Living at home

Language:
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Office Manager

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

I want to disclose information about STD I have:
здорова

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
35 - 43

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia

Zodiac Sign:
Scorpio

Weight:
from 88.53 kg

Height:
from 191 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy:
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, добрая девушка, которая хочет полноценную семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стройный, щедрый, порядочный, сильный, богатый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все оставшее время провела с родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бездомным и больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой , но не часто. Люблю сама принимать основные решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, прямолинейность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, прямолинейность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба племянницы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда оставаться человеком .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Грегори Дэвид Робертс : Шантарам
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку.
Whom do you admire?
Анжелиной Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Порядочность, честность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, щедрость.
What are your weaknesses?
Открытость. Иногда это мешает.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Хорошей подругой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой девушкой.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Цыпочка.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это юудет мой муж
Where do you want to live?
За пределами Украины
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ