avatar
Mariia, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariia
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 50
Weight: 63.56 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вдохновляясь сами, мы наверняка вдохновляем кого-то другого. И здорово, когда есть возможность делать это не с помощью виртуальных страниц интернета, а общаясь лично.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина во всех его проявлениях. Защитник.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поблагодарила бы за все, что имею и получала бы удовольствие от жизни каждый день.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко. А если советуюсь, то все равно стараюсь делать так, как чувствую.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, обаятельность, открытость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мужественность, доброта.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получать радость и удовольствие от жизни. Познавать этот совершенный мир и оставаться счастливым! (И, желательно, конечно, показывать это на своем примере!)
The last books that you read?
"Древняя тайна цветка жизни", том 1 Друнвало Мельхиседек
"Две жизни", ч.1 Конкордия Антарова
"12 недель в году" Брайан Моран и Майкл Леннингтон
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, подлость, неискренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, подлость, неискренность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Герман Гессе, Ошо и др.
What are your favourite films?
"Closer", "Sex and the City", "The Pursuit of Happyness" etc.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, танцы, чтение книг.
What is your dream job?
Карьера жены и мамы.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина во всех его проявлениях. Защитник.
Where do you want to live?
Наверное, идеальное место - с видом на горы... А вообще, там, где комфортно и уютно вдвоем.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling