avatar
Anna, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, честный и порядочный мужчина. умный, мудрый, с которым легко, на которого можно положиться и просто хороший человек.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Game Shows, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, philosophy/spiritual, photography