Tatyana, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная женщина. Эмоциональная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, мудрый мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала с детьми в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы рабочие места для матерей одиночек и построила детский сад для их детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность со мной и честность с самими собой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость и смирение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня все крупное и жизнь похожа на вулкан.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Найдите радость в жизни и живите счастливыми не оглядываясь на мнение других людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей.
The last books that you read?
Юхан Борген.
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Все люблю.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет.
What are your strengths ?
Я простой человек. Не знаю, можно ли считать это достоинством.
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Баба - Яга.
What are your favourite games?
С моими детьми.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Говард Лав Крафт, Стивен Кинг, Аллан Дин Фостер, Гелена Мнишек, Джейн Остин итд...
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Приносящая мне удовлетворение. Врачевание.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чуткий, добрый мужчина. Красивый, чистоплотный.
Where do you want to live?
На земле.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism