avatar
Anna, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 42
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Непосредственная, непредсказуемая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все как обычно, всегда стараюсь проживать каждую минуту как последнюю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кругосветное путешевствие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Любовь к радостям в жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Провела международный семинар
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Искренне любить
What are your goals now?
Путешествия
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работа
Where do you want to live?
Дом в месте с отличным климатом и возможностью хорошего образования детям
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling