avatar
Viktoriya, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, отзывчивая и верная девушка. Я умею слушать и слышать. Я люблю учиться и развиваться.Я принимаю человека, таким, какой он есть. И жду, что меня будут любить такой, какая я есть. Не люблю конфликты, ищу всегда компромисс.В отношениях ищу стабильность и рост личности. Я верю, что любимая женщина, может вдохновлять мужчину на великие дела.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, уверенный в себе мужчина, страстный, с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время со своей семьёй.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто советуюсь, сама принимаю решения, но если сомневаюсь, то мой советчик - моя мама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, кокетливость, честность, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллигентность, верность, забота, уважение к своей женщине, уверенность в своих решениях, честность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
З.Фрейд - Психоанализ
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого мужчину, построить прочные отношения и создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, пошлость, ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Верная девушка
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling