avatar
Vika, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vika
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Mormon
Preferences
Age: 18 - 34
Weight: 79.45 - 81.72 kg
Height: 180 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
царица
How would you describe your ideal partner?
царь
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних 10 миллионов не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Регистрация на данном форуме
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не стоит
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В тролебуйсе когда ехала
The last books that you read?
Тридцать негров
What are your goals now?
в десятку
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нету
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нету
What are your strengths ?
уйма
How do friends view you?
глазами
How do acquaintances view you?
так же
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Реп
What is your favourite food?
Жабы
What are your favourite films?
Титаник
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
нету
What is your dream job?
Сидеть перебирать бумаги
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный умный стройный
Where do you want to live?
Дома
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Exhibitionist
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Extreme sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Darts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, collecting, computers, dogs, motorcycles, photography, social cause/activism, travelling