Language:
English

ID Anna

Last visit:

Anna, 19 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Anna

Age:
19

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
61kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Hazel

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Nurse

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Just OK
When it comes to TV:
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money:
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Not provided
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds

Photos

Hidden user
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo
  • not yet approved photo

Preferences

Age:
25 - 36

Country:
Western Europe, North America, Australia, Latin America, Russia, Eastern Europe

Height:
from 170 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Sci-fi, Soaps, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time:
With family, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests:
Philosophy/spiritual, cats, photography, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и порядочная. Окружу любимого человека заботой и вниманием. Искренняя в своих поступках.Хочу быть счастливой и сделать счастливым любимого мужчину.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Если есть идеальный партнер , то это большое счастье его встретить.Мужчина должен защищать и оберегать, доверять и окружать своей любовью и заботой. Ценю партнера за его поступки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Естественно хотелось чтобы этого не произошло.Но я бы молилась .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на себя , а остальное отдала в приют для бездомных и больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с родными ,но решение остается за мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта , понимание и поддержка.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта,щедрость ,понимание и поддержка. Главное чтобы поступки мужчины были романтические.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Дети должны любить природу и уважать старших, не превозносить себя выше других.
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике
What are your goals now?
Не останавливаться на достигнутом. Ставить цель и идти к ней.
Whom do you admire?
Мудрыми и умными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много , но верные .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Порядочность,поддержка,целеустремленность .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброта,порядочность и верность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
все еще впереди и много можно еще поменять.
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,порядочность,искренность и понимание.
How do friends view you?
Добрую ,заботливую и веселую.
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно у них спросить...
What are your favourite games?
настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стихи современных писателей.
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная, рэп,поп
What is your favourite food?
украинская кухня и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
"Сваты" ,"Любовь в большом городе"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление новых блюд
What is your dream job?
Работать по профессии а также массажистом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг ,любимый, опора в жизни, понимающий . Который должен быть мне не только второй половинкой но и поддержкой во всем.
Where do you want to live?
Не задумывалась, но естественно- жилье комфортное и уютное.
 
Report profile        Block the user