Language:
English

ID Vitalina

Last visit:

Vitalina, 27 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Vitalina

Age:
27

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Virgo

Weight:
57kg

Height:
173cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant average income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Bachelors degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy cooking?:
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not Provided
When it comes to TV:
Not Provided
When it comes to money:
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a:
Not provided
Keep my space:
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Not provided
Preference for pets:

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 40

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia

Height:
from 175 cm

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Hobbies

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It's not that easy to describe myself in a few words but I'll try. I'm single young woman, intelligent, romantic, positive and optimistic, with right moral and family values, I like theatre, cinema, art galleries and museums, nice restaurants and sightseeings, I enjoy travelling and seeing the world, I believe it enriches our mind and soul. I have a healthy life style, enjoy nature and home pets. I've got a dream to cope with my fear and study riding the horses - most gracious and smartest animals! I am active and easy-going person, and I dream to meet a man who will become my true soulmate: to look into the same side, not opposite, to share and enjoy life in fullest together, to feel complete only when he is by my side... 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The most precisious ingredients of relations are trust, respect, mutual understand and true love - it is a base of happy and everlasting friendship, love and marriage. I want to meet my second half, to create a strong and happy family, and fill in our home with joy and children laugh. I believe this is what we live for!
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ